List of venues where I am the Speaker or Exhibiting – 2022

Speaker & Events 2022

I have been a Speaker on Sloe Seduction for a few years and I have spoken at many Women’s Institutes / Societies / Horticultural and Retirement Groups.

I talk about the origins of Gin / Sloe Gin and Cocoa and I offer samples of the Award Winning Sloe Gin Chocolate and generally make it a fun and interesting  experience.

I have been asked to speak on “My Motorcycling Life” so as of 2022 I am offering to be a speaker on “My Motorcycling Life” which has been an adventure on two wheels for decades. 

Please call 01892-730709 or 07931-306976 to discuss further or e-mail me at sales@sloeseduction.co.uk

I can be flexible with dates – so if you have a sudden cancellation I can try and fill in for you.

Below is a diary of events / talks I am attending for 2022.

MAY 2022

Saturday 14th May

Tunstall Village Hall Spring Food & Drink Fayre

10.00am to 1.00pm


Thursday 19th May

Lenham Gardening Society


JUNE 2022

Wednesday 15th June

Weald Ladies Probus Club


AUGUST 2022

Wednesday 10th August 

Bredgar WI


SEPTEMBER 2022

Friday 2nd September

Tenterden Horticultural Society


Thursday 8th September (Morning)

Biggin Hill Probus Club


Thursday 8th September ( Evening)

Harvel WI


Tuesday 13th September

High Halstow & District Garden Club


Tuesday 20th September

Iden Green & Benenden WI


Wednesday 21st September

Biggin Hill Horticultural Society


Thursday 22nd September

Blean Garden Society


OCTOBER 2022

Monday 10th October ( 2pm )

Kingsdown & Ringwould WI


Monday 10th October ( 7.30pm )

Meopham Gardeners


Wednesday 19th October

Harrietsham Gardening Society


NOVEMBER 2022

Tuesday 1st November

Tatsfield WI


Tuesday 15th November

Allington Active Retirement Association ( 2.15pm )


Tuesday 15th November

Staplehurst Horticultural Society (7.30pm )


Wednesday 16th November

Tyler Hill


Monday 21st November

Bexleyheath & Crayford WI


DECEMBER 2022