Out & About

Out & About 2019

I offer talks on Sloe Seduction – over the last couple of years I have talked to many Women’s Institutes and Societies.

I talk about the origins of Gin / Sloe Gin and Cocoa and I offer samples of the Award Winning Sloe Gin Chocolate and generally make it a fun and interesting  experience.

Please call 01892-730709 or 07931-306976 to discuss further.

————————————————————————————————–

* 2019 * 

Speaker at Sole Sreet WI

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

St Mary’s Church Room

Manor Road

Sole Street Village

Cobham

Kent DA13 9BN

——————————————————————————————————

Speaker at Kings Hill WI

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Kings Hill WI

Kings Hill Community Centre

Kings Hill,West Malling,Kent

——————————————————————————————

Easter Chocolate Fair – Discover Cacao

Saturday 6th April 2019 – 10.00am to 5.00pm

Oxted Community Hall

53 Church Lane

Oxted

Surrey RH8 9NB

————————————————————————————————

Easter Chocolate Fair – Discover Cacao

Sunday 7th April 2019 – 10.00am to 5.00pm

Denbies Wine Estate

London Road

Dorking

Surrey RH5 6AA

—————————————————————————————–

Speaker at Eltham Palace WI

Tuesday 9th April 2019

St Mary’s Community Hall

180 Eltham High Street,Eltham,SE9 1BJ

————————————————————————————————-

Speaker at Tenterden Glebe WI

Thursday 6th June 2019

Tenterden Glebe WI

St Mildreds Church Hall

Church Road

Tenterden

Kent

————————————————————————————————

Speaker at Nonington Garden Club

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Nonington Village Hall

Easole Street

Nonington

Dover

Kent CT15 4HA

———————————————————————————————–

Speaker at Ash & Ridley WI

Thursday 12th September 2019

Milestone School

Ash Road

New Ash Green

Kent DA3 8JZ

——————————————————————————————

Speaker at Lygh WI

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Small Village Hall

High Street

Lygh

Kent TN11 8RL

 ——————————————————————————————————

Speaker at Frittenden WI

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Frittenden Village Hall

Frittenden

Kent TN17 2DD

————————————————————————————————-

Speaker at Marden Horticultural Society

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Vestry Hall

High Street

Marden

Kent

————————————————————————————————–