Events 2019 & 2020

Events 2019 & 2020

I offer talks on Sloe Seduction – over the last couple of years I have

been a speaker at many Women’s Institutes and Societies.

I talk about the origins of Gin / Sloe Gin and Cocoa and I offer samples of the Award Winning Sloe Gin Chocolate and generally make it a fun and interesting  experience.

Please call 01892-730709 or 07931-306976 to discuss further or e-mail me at sales@sloeseduction.co.uk

————————————————————————————————–

* 2019 * 

Speaker at Madginford WI

Thursday 11th July 2019

Madginford WI

Madginford Hall

Egremont Road

Bearsted

Maidstone

Kent ME15 8LH

—————————————————————————————–

Speaker at Nonington Garden Club

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Nonington Village Hall

Easole Street

Nonington

Dover

Kent CT15 4HA

———————————————————————————————–

Speaker at Ash & Ridley WI

Thursday 12th September 2019

Milestone School

Ash Road

New Ash Green

Kent DA3 8JZ

——————————————————————————————

Speaker at Lygh WI

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Small Village Hall

High Street

Lygh

Kent TN11 8RL

 ——————————————————————————————————

Speaker at Evington Gardeners’ Society

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Evington Hall

Nr Ashford

Kent

—————————————————————————————-

Speaker at Frittenden WI

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Frittenden Village Hall

Frittenden

Kent TN17 2DD

————————————————————————————————-

Speaker at Appledore Gardeners Society

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Methodist Chapel

The Street

Appledore

TN26 2AE

——————————————————————————————

Speaker at Marden Horticultural Society

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Vestry Hall

High Street

Marden

Kent

————————————————————————————————–

2020 

Speaker at Bredhurst Garden Club

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Bredhurst Village Hall

Hurstwood Road

Bredhurst

Kent ME7 3JZ

—————————————————————————————–

Speaker at Eastry Horticultural Society

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Eastry Village Hall

High Street

Eastry

Kent CT13 0HE

————————————————————————————————-

Speaker at Hollingbourne WI

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Hollingbourne Village Hall

Kent ME17 1TR

————————————————————————————————